Greetings!

daddeyHello everyone. I’m so inspired by all the mama bloggers I just met in Instagram, which is the very reason why I created a blog site. I have read some of their blogs, and I have to say that I’m really so proud of these women who can actually manage everything that they have to do at home, which is primarily, taking care of their kids and their husbands, making meals for the whole family, cleaning the house and all. Who wouldn’t agree that moms are really amazing, just like their Creator? 🙂

I am a first time and a working mom, and I’m still coping with every situation that’s happening around the house. I could say that it’s not really that easy. It takes time management and patience. But I believe that I can do all things through God who gives me strength. (Philippians 4:13)

Nothing beats being a mom and a wife. No matter how tiring my days can be, I would still choose to spend my days with them. It’s all worth it. Times spent with my little family brings joy and happiness to my soul. That’s why as a working mom, I always look forward to better days which I call weekends and holidays when I can have adventures with them! Adventure for us means celebrating life. Our church constantly reminding us that there are more reasons to celebrate in this journey. For me, one is having a family. and having Jesus is another. They are the greatest treasures we can have.

So basically, that’s what you will be expecting in this blog site, my motherhood experience and my family adventure.

Any day could be better with our love ones around.

Love and Blessings,

Ems

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

